School of Architecture


Contact : Zhang Lin

Tel : 18646332063

E-mail :

website :

As one of the two founding disciplines of Harbin Institute of technology, architecture discipline has become one of the earliest universities in China to open architecture education. Harbin Institute of technology is known as one of the "Eight Old Schools of Architecture" in Chinese colleges and universities. It is also one of the most important scientific research bases of human settlements and one of the leaders of human settlements education in China.

The school of architecture of Harbin Institute of technology has five disciplines: architecture, urban and rural planning, landscape architecture, design, and heating, gas supply, ventilating & air conditioning engineering to build a completed discipline group of human settlements. It has eight majors, including architecture, urban and rural planning, landscape architecture, building environment and energy application engineering, environmental design, digital media art and digital media technology, intelligent building and construction, and provides three levels of professional education: Bachelor, Master and Doctor. There are four post-doctoral research stations in the disciplines of architecture, urban and rural planning, landscape architecture, and civil engineering (HVAC direction).

A total of 164 faculties and staffs are employed in the School of Architecture, including 43 Professors, 83 associate professors, 46 PhD student tutors and 122 master student tutors. Of them, there are 2 international Chair Professor (Academician), 1 Shared Academician, 1 National Engineering Survey and Design Master, 1 Distinguished Professor of Changjiang Scholars, 2 New-Century Outstanding Talents.

Facing the national needs of high-quality development of human settlements and the rapid development of science and technology, the school of architecture in Harbin Institute of Technology has put forward the development strategy of "cross integration and stand between heaven and earth". Based on the big platform of living environment composed of the departments in school of architecture, Key Laboratory of Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, and Key laboratory of Ministry of Culture and Tourism, it actively promotes the integration of multi disciplines and opens up new cross directions.

mg线上娱乐app手机 信德国际娱乐城 永利高十大平台 升级版京城娱乐 索罗门代理专员
真钱银河官方赌场 澳门太阳城集团会员游戏 金沙赌场官网真人棋牌 太阳城现金网登陆 中东娱乐最新网址
线路导航玖州彩票 福德正神代理最高返水 手机电玩城 尊龙博现金注册 彩霸王开户送88元
雷火游戏登录官网 玛雅现金网址导航 分分彩 申博太阳集团 申博官方游戏